Telangana Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Polls, Counting Live Updates

It has been only a few months since Telangana Assembly Elections are over. Not too far from now, Telangana is going to witness another election season in the form of Lok Sabha elections. In the Assembly elections, TRS won with a huge margin. The 2019 Lok Sabha elections are going to be a huge game changer for both TRS and its competitors.
It is estimated that Congress will contest alone in the elections, unlike the Assembly elections where it was in alliance with more than 3 parties. But now, Congress will contest in all the 17 Lok Sabha Seats.
All the 17 Lok Sabha seats in Telangana are – Adilabad, Peddapalle, Karimnagar, Nizamabad, Zahirabad, Medak, Malkajgiri, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Chevella, Mahbubnagar, Nagarkurnool, Nalgonga, Bhongir, Warangal, Mahabubabad and Khammam. The elections date for all these seats is fixed as April 11th.
Browse the other articles on The Hent to find out more political news. If you want to apply voter ID Card Online, or track your Voter ID Card status, or change your name in voter ID List, then please refer to the other articles in the website.
Two Telugu states will be held in Andhra Pradesh and Telangana on April 11 in the same phase.

The first notification released on March 18th
The first phase of Lok Sabha elections on April 11
Second term Lok Sabha election on April 18
The third phase of Lok Sabha elections on April 23
The fourth phase of Lok Sabha elections on April 29
The fifth phase of Lok Sabha elections on May 6
The Lok Sabha elections are due on May 12
Seven phase Lok Sabha elections on May 19
Counting of votes on May 23, election results

Note: This is we are giving information get from to google search those who are the people looking for all updates and polls counting dates and other related information kindly check on official website only. Any other changed we are not responsible.