IPL 2019 Teams Players List

IPL 2019 is just around the corner and the cricket fans all around the world can’t keep calm! The tournament is going to kick off with the match between CSK and RCB in Chinnaswamy stadium today!

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019 is a tournament that pulls off huge crowds on both online and offline. There will be a huge betting network goes on based on the results of the IPL matches. For the last two years, Dream 11 app came to existence by providing money for those who predict teams in the IPL matches.

 Even you can win money by playing Dream11. To paly and win via Dream11, all you have to do is to download and install dream11 app and start predicting the teams on the day of matches. You must be thinking betting is illegal in India, but dream11 does not fall under betting act laws. So, you are safe here!

Coming back to the IPL 2019 matches, this time there are 8 teams playing for 8 different cities. Delhi Daredevils changed their name to Delhi Capitals this time and the ownership is also changed for the team. It will be interesting to see if the fate of the team changes as they have mostly ended up every season by standing in the last two positions in every season.

Are you a cricket lover and follow every match of IPL 2019 season? Then stay tuned to The Hent for regular updates on IPL 2019. We keep you updated with the latest news on not only sports, but also for other matches from other category.